home link


Committee Details

Return to Full List

Record ID
Committee Name
  Accreditation Oversight Committee  
  Accreditation concerns should be institutionalized into ongoing processes to ensure that goal setting, student learning, dialogue, and validation are occurring on an annual basis. This committee will ensure that all college activities are mapped to both the accreditation standards and the Ends Policies and that evidence is collected through ongoing activities rather than once every six years. With regard to the reports from PSR, the Accreditation Oversight Committee will review them and recommend changes to either the Ends Policies or the Strategic Goals and Action Plans as appropriate.  
Reports To
Terms of Office
  Two Years  
  Tri Chairs: Marie Boyd, Faculty; Sherrie Guerrero, Management; and Patricia Quach, Classified  
  Emily Avila, Susan Bishop, Marie Boyd, Patrick Cabildo, Beverly Cox, Len Crow, Jenny Dannelley, Carol Dickerson, Christa El-Said, Hope Ell, Jim Fillpot, Sherrie, Guerrero, Carlos Huizar, Teresa Hull, Carol Hutte, Daniel Jacobo, Erik Jacobson, Tara Johnson, Sonia Juarez, David Karp, Kathy Lucero, Birgit Monks, Stephanie Moya, Joyce Oakdale, Patricia Quach, Cory Schwartz, Anita Undercoffer, Ted Younglove  
Meeting Day & Time
Record Updated On
  2013-06-17 10:08:37